Program Faculty 

Susan Maciewicz 
Director of Nursing
Office: DH-323
978-762-4000 extension 4156
smaciewi@northshore.edu 

Alexander Lawson
Program Coordinator
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-326
978-762-4000 extension 4206
alawson02@northshore.edu

Carol Blanchard
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-336
987-762-4000 extension 4207
cblancha04@northshore.edu 

Shirley Kearns
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-336
978-762-4000 extension 4208
skearns@northshore.edu

Amy Middleton
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-336
987-762-4000 extension 4210
amiddlet01@northshore.edu

Donna Newhall
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-336
978-762-4000 extension 4109
dnewhall02@northshore.edu

Administration

Heather Cahill
Administrative Assistant, Health Professions 
Office: DH-318
978-762-4000 extension 4160
hcahill@northshore.edu

Kristen Kaeding
Administrative Assistant, Health Professions 
Office: DH-320
978-762-4000 extension 4192
kkaeding@northshore.edu 

Lavina Sadhwani
Part-Time Administrative Assistant, Health Professions
Office: DH-318
978-762-4000 extension 4016
lsadhwan01@northshore.edu 

Lori A. Vinci, MS
Dean, Health Professions 
Office: DH-319
978-762-4000 extension 4467
lvinci@northshore.edu

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Info Give