Frank Twiss
Faculty/Program Coordinator
NSCC Fire Protection & Safety Program

Robert Barnes
Deputy Chief (Ret.)
Massport Fire Department

Al Beardsley
Fire Chief (Ret.)
Georgetown Fire Department

Kevin Breen
Fire Chief
Marlborough Fire Department

Tracy Collins
Peabody Fire Department

Sally Kerans
13th Essex District
Massachusetts House of Representatives

Andrew Melnikas
Fire Chief (Ret.)
North Andover Fire Department

Mary Meng-Lee
Dean of Human Services & Emergency Response Pathways

Michael Newbury
Fire Chief
Saugus Fire Department

Peter O'Connor
Fire Chief
Beverly Fire Department

Jamiel Ortiz
Lawrence Fire Department

Justin Peledge
Sergeant, Massachusetts State Police
Fire and Explosion Investigation Section

Edward Power
Lynn Fire Department

Andrew Regan
District Fire Warden
Massachusetts DCR

Frank Ryan
Faculty/Program Coordinator (Ret.)

Justin Sultzbach
Town Administrator
Middleton MA

Michael Smith
Lynn Fire Department



Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Info Connect