Lelia King
Veterinary Technology Program Chair
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-330
978-762-4000 ext. 4112
lking@northshore.edu

Sheila Magesky
Clinical Coordinator VET
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-335
978-762-4000 ext. 4215
smagesky01@northshore.edu

Lucille Malone
Administrative Assistant
Office: DS-201
978-762-4000 ext. 4048
lmalone@northshore.edu

Laura Rubin
Dean of STEM and Education
Office: DS-201A
978-762-4000 ext. 4047
lrubin@northshore.edu

Nita Shaw
Animal Care Specialist Program Coordinator
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-108
978-762-4000 ext. 4150
nshaw02@northshore.edu

Walter Stone
Assistant Dean of STEM and Education
Office: LE-223
978-762-4000 ext. 6292
wstone@northshore.edu

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Visit Us Request Info