Lelia King
Veterinary Technology Program Chair
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-330
978-762-4000 ext. 4112
lking@northshore.edu

Sheila Magesky, Clinical Coordinator VET
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-335
(978 )-762-4000 ext. 4215
sheila.magesky@northshore.edu

Lucille Malone
Administrative Assistant
Office: DS-201
978-762-4000 ext. 4048
lucille.malone@northshore.edu

Laura Rubin
Dean of STEM and Education
Office: DS-201A
978-762-4000 ext. 4047
laura.rubin@northshore.edu

Nita Shaw
Animal Care Specialist Program Coordinator
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-108
978-762-4000 ext. 4150
nita.shaw@northshore.edu

Walter Stone
Assistant Dean of STEM and Education
Office: LE-223
978-762-4000 ext. 6292
wstone@northshore.edu

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Visit Us Request Info