Program Faculty 

Susan Maciewicz
Director of Nursing
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-323
978-762-4000 extension 4156
smaciewi@northshore.edu

Nina Eramo
Department Chairperson
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-321
978-762-4000 extension 4426
aeramo@northshore.edu

Marianne Barker
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-340
978 762-4000 extension 4468
mbarker@northshore.edu

Jessica Crawford
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-340
978-762-4000 extension 4202
jecrawfo@northshore.edu

Joseph DiMartino
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-338
978-762-4000 extension 4171
jdimarti@northshore.edu

Norene Gachignard
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-338
978-762-4000 extension 4433
ngachign@northshore.edu

Meghan Hession
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-340
978-762-4000 extension 4427
mhession@northshore.edu

Joan Latauskas
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-338
978-762-4000 extension 4425
jlatausk01@northshore.edu

Mary Beth McKenna
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-340
978-762-4000 extension 4436
mmckenna@northshore.edu

Heather Nelson
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-339
978-762-4000 extension 4437
hnelson@northshore.edu

Cheryl Shnider
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-338
978-762-4000 extension 4434
cshnider@northshore.edu

Mary Smith
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-339
978-762-4425 extension 4425
masmith@northshore.edu

Administration 

Kristen Kaeding
Administrative Assistant, Health Professions and Human Services
Office: DH-318
978-762-4000 extension 4160
kkaeding@northshore.edu 

Lavina Sadhwani
Part-Time Administrative Assistant, Health Professions
Office: DH-318
978-762-4000 extension 4460
lsadhwan01@northshore.edu 

Lori Vinci 
Dean, Health Professions and Human Services
Office: DH-319
978-762-4000 extension 4467
lvinci@northshore.edu 

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Visit Us Request Info