Marianne Barker
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-340
978 762-4000 ext 4468
mbarker@northshore.edu

Jessica Crawford
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-340
978-762-4000 ext. 4202
jecrawfo@northshore.edu

Dean of Health Professions and Human Services
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-319
978-762-4000 ext. 4467

Joseph DiMartino
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-338
978-762-4000 ext 4171
jdimarti@northshore.edu

Nina Eramo
Department Chairperson
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-340
978-762-4000 ext. 4426
aeramo@northshore.edu

Norene Gachignard
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-338
978-762-4000 ext. 4433
ngachign@northshore.edu

Meghan Hession
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-340
978-762-4000ext. 4427
mhession@northshore.edu

Joan Latauskas
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-338
978-762-4000 ext. 4425
jlatausk01@northshore.edu

Susan Maciewicz
Director of Nursing
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-321
978-762-4000 ext. 4156
smaciewi@northshore.edu

Karynn Mason
Office: DH-318
978-762-4000 ext. 4160
kmason@northshore.edu

Mary Beth McKenna
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-340
978-762-4000ext 4436
mmckenna@northshore.edu

Heather Nelson
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-339
978-762-4000 ext. 4437
hnelson@northshore.edu

Cheryl Shnider
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-338
978-762-4000 ext. 4434
cshnider@northshore.edu

Mary Smith
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-339
978-762-4425 ext.4425
masmith@northshore.edu

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Visit Us Request Info