Huiwei Guan
Full-Time Faculty
Office: LE-233
978-762-4000 ext. 6286
hguan@northshore.edu

Abier Hassan
Full-Time Faculty
Office: LW-320
978-762-4000 ext. 6279
ahassan@northshore.edu

Kamara Kay
Full-Time Faculty
Office: LE-223
978-762-4000 ext. 2312
kkay@northshore.edu

Lucille Malone
Administrative Assistant
Office: DS-201
978-762-4000 ext. 4048
lmalone@northshore.edu

Laura Rubin
Dean of STEM and Education
Office: DS-201A
978-762-4000 ext. 4047
lrubin@northshore.edu

Walter Stone
Assistant Dean of STEM and Education
Office: LE-223
978-762-4000 ext. 6292
wstone@northshore.edu

P. Lynn Wermers
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DB-367F
978-762-4000 ext. 5415
lwermers@northshore.edu

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Info Chat