CAS Executive Director

Dr. Cristy Sugarman
Phone: 978-739-5409
Email: csugarma@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus DB-213

Alternative Studies Coordinator

Julie Morrill
Phone: 978-739-5423
Email:  jmorrill05@northshore.edu

Military Transcript Specialist/Assessment Officer

Annmarie Paolucci
Phone: 978-739-5539
Email: apaolucc@northshore.edu

Testing Coordinator

Jane Saunders
Phone: 978-739-5429
Email: jsaunder@northshore.edu

Testing Staff Danvers DB-213

Maryann Beckett
Phone: 978-739-5423
Email: mbeckett@northshore.edu

Kristel Bucco
Phone: 978-739-5453
Email: kbucco@northshore.edu

Donna Leonard
Phone: 978-762-5423
Email: dleonard02@northshore.edu

Donna Rosato
Phone: 978-739-5432
Email: drosato@northshore.edu

Laura Verrette
Phone:  978-739-5584
Email:  lverrett01@northshore.edu

Testing Staff Lynn Campus LS-215

Carmen Carrero
Phone: 781-593-6722 x6275
Email: ccarrero@northshore.edu

Lory Kwan-Keller
Phone: 781-477- 2135
Email: lkwankel@northshore.edu

Rosario Tobalino
Phone: 781-477-2128
Email: rtobalin@northshore.edu

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Info Chat