CAS Executive Director

Dr. Cristy Sugarman
Phone: 978-739-5409
Email: csugarma@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus DB-213

Alternative Studies

General Information
Phone (D): 978-739-5539
Email: CAS@northshore.edu

Julie Morrill
Phone: 978-739-5423
Email:  jmorrill05@northshore.edu

Military Transcript Specialist/Assessment Officer

Kerry Breeze
Phone: 978-739-5539
Email: kbreeze@northshore.edu

Testing Coordinator

Jane Saunders
Phone (D): 978-739-5519
Phone (L): 781-477-2120 
Email: jsaunder@northshore.edu

Testing Staff Danvers DB-213

Maryann Beckett
Phone: 978-739-5423
Email: mbeckett@northshore.edu

Kristel Bucco
Phone: 978-739-5453
Email: kbucco@northshore.edu

Donna Leonard
Phone: 978-762-5423
Email: dleonard02@northshore.edu

Justine Morse
Phone: 978-739-5428
Email: Jmorse@northshore.edu

Virginia Preston
Phone: 978-739-5453
Email: vpreston@northshore.edu

Donna Rosato
Phone: 978-739-5432
Email: drosato@northshore.edu

Laura Verrette
Phone:  978-739-5584
Email:  lverrett01@northshore.edu

Testing Staff Lynn Campus LS-215

Carmen Carrero
Phone: 781-593-6722 x6275
Email: ccarrero@northshore.edu

Lory Kwan-Keller
Phone: 781-477- 2135
Email: lkwankel@northshore.edu

Erika Diaz
Phone: 781-593-6722 extension 6682
ediaz@northshore.edu

Cynthia Therrien
Phone: 781-593-6722 x2168
Email: ctherrie@northshore.edu

Rosario Tobalino
Phone: 781-477-2128
Email: rtobalin@northshore.edu

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Info Chat