Susan Graham photo

Susan Graham
Executive Director of Wellnesss & Accessibility Services
Phone: 978-762-4000 extension 4373
Email: sgraham@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus - DB-212


Danvers Staff

Accessibility Services Assistant
Phone: (978) 762-4155 extension 4155
Danvers Campus - DB-212

Nicole Ringland
Accessibility Services Counselor
Phone: (978) 762-4000 extension 4225
Email: nringlan@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus - DB-212

Pamela Grasso-Lyon
Wellness Counselor
Phone: 978-762-4050
Email: pgrassol@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus - DB-212

Rita Agnello photo Rita LoGrasso Agnello
Adaptive Lab Learning Specialist
Phone: (978) 762-4000 extension 4415
Email: rlograss01@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus - DB-212

                       Colby Grant
                       Part-time Student Essential Needs Coordinator                     
                       Email: cgrant07@northshore.edu
                       
Danvers Campus - DB-212

 

 


Lynn Staff

Accessibility Services Assistant
Phone: (781) 477-2264 extension 2264
Lynn Campus - LW-121

 

Kendalle Jones photo Kendalle Jones
Accessibility Services Counselor
Phone: (781) 593-6722 extension 2136
Email: kjones@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus - LW-121

 

Robert "Bob" Strom
Part-time Counselor
Phone: (978) 762-4000 extension 4417
Email: rstrom02@northshore.edu  
Lynn Campus - LW-121

 

Katie Woods ChiarenzaKatie Woods Chiarenza
Adaptive Lab Learning Specialist
Phone: (781) 593-6722 extension 6608
Email: kchiaren01@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus - LW-121

                       Liz Driscoll
                       Wellness Counselor
                       Phone: 781-477-2294
                       Email: edriscol@northshore.edu
                       Lynn Campus - LW-126

Stacey Rogers
Student Essentail Needs Coordinator
Email: strogers@northshore.edu
Phone: 781-477-2163
Lynn Campus - LW-126

Daphnee Puryear
Part-time Student Essential Needs Coordinator
Email: dpuryear01@northshore.edu
Phone: 781-477-2211
Lynn Campus - LW-126

 

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Info Connect