Susan GrahamSusan Graham
Director of Accessibility Services
Phone: 978-762-4000 extension 4373
Email: sgraham@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus - DH-160

Danvers Staff

Rita LoGrasso AgnelloRita LoGrasso Agnello
Adaptive Lab Learning Specialist
Phone: 978-762-4000 extension 4415
Email: rlograss01@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus - DH-161

Kendalle JonesKendalle Jones
Accessibility Services Counselor
Phone: 978-762-4000 extension 4461
Email: kjones@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus - DH-160

Irene LynchIrene Lynch
Accessibility Services Assistant
Phone: 978-762-4000 extension 4501
Email: ilynch02@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus - DH-160

Robert "Bob" Strom
Part-time Counselor
Phone: 978-762-4000 extension 4417
Email: rstrom02@northshore.edu  
Danvers Campus - DH-160
 

Lynn Staff

Lucy BayardLucy Bayard
Accessibility Services Counselor
Phone: 781-593-6722 extension 6226
Email: lucy.bayard@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus - LW-120

Liz DwyerLiz Dwyer
Accessibility Services Counselor
Phone: 781-593-6722 extension 6618
Email: edwyer@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus - LW-117

Katie Woods Chiarenza
Adaptive Lab Learning Specialist
Phone: 781-593-6722 extension 6608
Email: kchiaren01@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus - LW-121

 

Accessibility Services Assistant
Phone: 781-593-6722 extension 2134
Lynn Campus - LW-120

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Visit Us Request Info