Fall 2021 Orientations

Orientations are a chance for incoming students to prepare for the start of the semester and adjust to the environment of North Shore. We will offer guidance on the topics of: Blackboard, Academic Expectations, Student Conduct, Bookstore, Student ID's, Extra-Curricular Activities, and all conducted by NSCC students/alumni.

SPECIAL NOTE: IF YOU HAVE NOT CHOSEN CLASSES YET YOU SHOULD ATTEND A VIRTUAL COMPLETION EVENT FIRST!  CLICK HERE TO GO THAT SIGN-UP PAGE

August 2021 Orientation Dates

 

Thursday, August 5, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am

Monday, August 9, 2021

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thursday, August 12, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am

Thursday, August 12, 2021

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Friday, August 13, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am

Monday, August 16, 2021

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am

Thursday, August 19, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am

Thursday, August 19, 2021

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Friday, August 20, 2021

1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thursday, August 26, 2021

9:00am - 11:00am

Thursday, August 26, 2021

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Monday, August 30, 2021

5:00pm - 7:00pm

None of these dates work???

email us at...

 

Need Help?

Questions? Email orientation@northshore.edu

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Info Chat