Command Staff

Chief David Cook -

Lieutenant Robert Vaccaro -

Sergeant James Gargano -

Sergeant Joseph Barnes -

Corporal Paul Bean -

Corporal Ryan Devaney -


Patrol Officers

Officer Nick Abbate -

Officer Nicholas DeFelice -

Officer Ryan Green -

Officer Piseth Khoun -

Officer Alyssa Lima -

Officer Bianca Louf -

Officer Christopher Matton -

Officer Christopher Miccichi -

Officer Mark Randall -

Officer Stephen Santosuosso -

Officer Michael Tardanico -


Institutional Security Officers

ISO II Jessie Thomas -

ISO III Mac Fernandes -

SSO II Tom Cashin-


Communications Dispatcher I Isaiah Walker -


Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Info Chat