Command Staff

David Cook
Chief of NSCC Police
Office: DS124C
Phone Extension: 2126
Email: dcook@northshore.edu

  • Managerial oversight for NSCC Police Department
  • Establishes policy, practices and standards
  • Coordinates Emergency Management efforts

Robert Vaccaro
Lieutenant - NSCC Police
Office: LE142A
Phone Extension: 4403
Email: rvaccaro@northshore.edu

  • Assists Chief with the overall safety and protection of the college community
  • Oversees department personnel and staffing
  • Administers standards of performance, training and deployment of the NSCC Police Personnel

James Gargano
Sergeant  – NSCC Police
Office: LE137
Phone Extension: 6209
Email: jgargano@northshore.edu

Christopher Miccichi
Sergeant  – NSCC Police
Office: LE137
Phone Extension: 2237
Email: cmiccich01@northshore.edu

Mark Randall
Sergeant  – NSCC Police
Office: LE137
Phone Extension: 5508
Email: mrandall@northshore.edu

Bianca Louf
Corporal  – NSCC Police
Office: LE137
Phone Extension: 2245
Email: blouf@northshore.edu

John Fortes
Corporal - NSCC Police
Office: LE137
Phone Extension: 2252
Email: jfortes@northshore.edu

Patrol Officers
Nicholas DeFelice
NSCC Police 1
Office: LE137
Phone Extension: 4031
Email: ndefelic@northshore.edu

Piseth Khuon
NSCC Police 1
Office: LE137
Phone Extension: 2255
Email: pkhuon@northshore.edu

Christopher Matton
NSCC Police 1
Office LE137
Phone Extension: 4023
Email: cmatton@northshore.edu

Stephen Santosuosso
NSCC Police 1
Office: LE137
Phone Extension: 4021
Email: ssantosu@northshore.edu

Isaiah Walker
NSCC Police 1
Office: LE137
Phone Extension: 4025
Email: iwalker01@northshore.edu

Linda Walsh-Romano
NSCC Police 1
Office: LE137
Phone Extension: 4027
Email: lwalshro@northshore.edu

Security Officers

Mac Fernandes
Institutional Security Officer III
Office: LE137
Phone Extension: 4052
Email: mfernand21@northshore.edu

Jesse Thomas
Institutional Security Officer II
Office: LE137
Phone Extension: 4053
Email: jthomas@northshore.edu

Dispatcher
Michael Morris
Communications Dispatcher 1
Office: LE142
Phone Extension: 4034
Email: mimorris@northshore.edu

 

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Info Chat