Career Pathways Grants at Massachusetts' Community Colleges

  Contact Person E-mail Address Phone Number
Berkshire Community College Alicia Ginsberg aginsberg@berkshirecc.edu 413-236-4598
Bristol Community College Kathleen Pearle Kathleen.pearle@bristolcc.edu 508-678-2811 ext. 3516
Bunker Hill Community College Vanessa Reiss-Vaughn vareissv@bhcc.edu 617-580-2255
Cape Cod Community College Mary Cronin mcronin@capecod.edu 774-330-4417
Greenfield Community college Kim Audette audettek@gcc.mass.edu 413 775-1270
Holyoke Community College Kimm Quinlan kquinlan@hcc.edu 413-552-2215
MassBay Community College Linda Romero lromero@massbay.edu 508-270-4288
Massasoit Community College Mary Harris Mharris28@massasoit.mass.edu 508-588-9100 ext. 1376
Middlesex Community College Nancy Pynchon pynchonn@middlesex.mass.edu  978-656-3237
Mount Wachusett Community College Jonie Latimer-Brady jlatimerbrady@mwcc.mass.edu  
NorthShore Community College Kathy Gallo kgallo@northshore.edu 781-593-6722 ext. 6249
Northern Essex Community College Doris Buckley dbuckley@necc.mass.edu 978-556-3374
Qunisigamond Community College Kyla McSweeney kmcsweeney@qcc.mass.edu 508-751-7940
Roxbury Community College Yvonne Anthony yanthony@rcc.mass.edu 857-701-1238
Springfield Technical Community College Nancy Ward njward@stcc.edu 413-755-4120

 




EEC Professional Qualifications Certification eligibility requirements

The Department of Early Education and Care (EEC) offers Professional Qualifications certification for certain positions in EEC-licensed group child care programs.