Program Faculty 

Susan Maciewicz 
Director of Nursing
Office: DH-323
978-762-4000 ext. 4156
smaciewi@northshore.edu 

Pamela Quinlan
Program Coordinator
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-326
978-762-4000 ext. 4206
pquinlan@northshore.edu

Tara Casimir
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-336
987-762-4000 ext. 4207
tcasimir@northshore.edu

Shirley Kearns
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-336
978-762-4000 ext. 4208
skearns@northshore.edu

Alexander Lawson
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-336
987-762-4000 ext. 4210
alawson@northshore.edu

Donna Newhall
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-336
978-762-4000 ext. 4109
dnewhall01@northshore.edu

Administration

Kristen Kaeding
Administrative Assistant, Health Professions and Human Services
Office: DH-318
978-762-4000 ext. 4160
kkaeding@northshore.edu

Lori Vinci
Dean, Health Professions and Human Services
Office: DH-319
978-762-4000 ext. 4467
lvinci@northshore.edu

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Visit Us Request Info