Lori Vinci
Dean of Health Professions and Human Services
Office: DH-319
978-762-4000 ext. 4467
lgarronv@northshore.edu

Diane Caruso
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
Office: DH-335
978-762-4000 ext. 4269
dcaruso@northshore.edu

Michael Fritz
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-335
978-762-4000 ext. 4175
mfritz@northshore.edu

Karynn Mason
Administrative Assistant
Office: DH-318
978-762-4000 ext. 4160
kmason@northshore.edu

Paul McGovern
Adjunct Faculty
pmcgover01@northshore.edu

Mary Meng- Lee
Program Director
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DH-320
978-762-4000 ext. 4165
mmeng@northshore.edu

Sarah Player
Adjunct Faculty
splayer01@northshore.edu

Roxanne Rochna
Adjunct Faculty
rrochna01@northshore.edu

Denise Sargent
Adjunct Faculty
dsargent03@northshore.edu

Cecelia Sibley
Adjunct Faculty
csibley01@northshore.edu

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Visit Us Request Info