A - Z | Find Courses | Find Faculty & Staff | Search Site
North Shore Community College
You are here: Home  >  Campus Police  >  Contact Information

Contact Information

Command Staff

Chief Douglas Puska - Dpuska@northshore.edu

Lt. David Cook - dcook@northshore.edu

Sgt. Steven Claudino - sclaudin@northshore.edu

Sgt. James Gargano - jgargano@northshore.edu

Cpl. Paul Bean - pbean@northshore.edu

 

Investigations Division

Det. Sgt. Robert Vaccaro - rvaccaro@northshore.edu

 

Patrol Officers

Officer Joseph Barnes - jbarnes@northshore.edu
Officer Ryan Carvalho - rcarvalh@northshore.edu
Officer Vanessa Cimino - vcimino@northshore.edu
Officer Nicholas DeFelice - Ndefelic@northshore.edu
Officer Ryan Devaney - rdevaney@northshore.edu
Officer Piseth Khoun - pkhoun@northshore.edu
Officer Jevon Knott - jknott@northshore.edu
Officer Bianca Louf - blouf@northshore.edu
Officer Alyssa MacMillan - amacmill@northshore.edu
Officer Christopher Matton - Cmatton@northshore.edu
Officer Sean McGovern - smcgover@northshore.edu
Officer Stephen Santosuosso - ssantosu@northshore.edu
Officer Michael Tardanico - mtardani@northshore.edu

 

Institutional Security Officers

ISO II Mac Fernandes - mfernand21@northshore.edu
ISO-II Kyle Scopa - kscopa01@northshore.edu
ISO-II Jessie Thomas - jthomas@northshore.edu
ISO-II Erick Ventura - eventura@northshore.edu
ISO III Ryan Green - rgreen@northshore.edu

 

Dispatch

Shavon Baskerville - sbaskerv@northshore.edu
Michelle Guillermo Perez - mguiller@northshore.edu

Sign In