Command Staff

Interim Chief David Cook - dcook@northshore.edu

Sergeant James Gargano - jgargano@northshore.edu

Corporal Paul Bean - pbean@northshore.edu

Corporal Joseph Barnes - jbarnes@northshore.edu

Corporal Ryan Devaney - rdevaney@northshore.edu

Investigations Division

Det. Sgt. Robert Vaccaro - rvaccaro@northshore.edu

Patrol Officers

Officer Nick Abbate - nabbate@northshore.edu

Officer Nicholas DeFelice - Ndefelic@northshore.edu

Officer Piseth Khoun - pkhoun@northshore.edu

Officer Jevon Knott - jknott@northshore.edu

Officer Alyssa Lima - ALYSSA.LIMA.1@northshore.edu

Officer Bianca Louf - blouf@northshore.edu

Officer Christopher Matton - Cmatton@northshore.edu

Officer Mark Randall - mrandall@northshore.edu

Officer Stephen Santosuosso - ssantosu@northshore.edu

Officer Michael Tardanico - mtardani@northshore.edu

 

Institutional Security Officers

ISO III Ryan Green - rgreen@northshore.edu

ISO II Mac Fernandes - mfernand21@northshore.edu

ISO II Jessie Thomas - jthomas@northshore.edu

PT/ISO-II James Murphy -  jmurphy44@northshore.edu

Dispatch

Communications Dispatcher I - Tom Cashin- tcashin@northshore.edu

 

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Visit Us Request Info