CAS Director

Dr. Cristy Sugarman
Phone: 978-739-5409
Email: csugarma@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus DB-213

Alternative Studies (both campuses)

Danielle Vizena
Phone (D): 978-762-4000 extension 5513
Phone (L): 781-593-6722 extension 6387
Email: dvizena@northshore.edu

Military Transcript Specialist/Assessment Officer

Kerry Breeze
Phone: 978-739-5539
Email: kbreeze@northshore.edu

Testing Coordinator

Jane Saunders
Phone: 978-739-2120 
Email: jsaunder@northshore.edu

Testing Staff Danvers DB213

Maryann Beckett
Phone: 978-739-5423
Email: mbeckett@northshore.edu

Kristel Bucco
Phone: 978-739-5453
Email: kbucco@northshore.edu

Donna Leonard
Phone: 978-762-5423
Email: dleonard02@northshore.edu

Patricia McManus
Phone: 978-739-5423
Email: pmcmanus@northshore.edu

Justine Morse
Phone: 978-739-5428
Email: Jmorse@northshore.edu

Virginia Preston
Phone: 978-739-5453
Email: vpreston@northshore.edu

Donna Rosato
Phone: 978-762-5432
Email: drosato@northshore.edu

June Speliotis
Phone: 978-739-5452
Email: jspeliot@northshore.edu

Testing Staff Lynn Campus LS-215

Carmen Carrero
Phone: 781-593-6722 x6275
Email: ccarrero@northshore.edu

Lory Kwan-Keller
Phone: 781-477- 2135
Email: lkwankel@northshore.edu

Erika Diaz
Phone: 781-593-6722 extension 6682
ediaz@northshore.edu

Cynthia Therrien
Phone: 781-593-6722 x2168
Email: ctherrie@northshore.edu

Rosario Tobalino
Phone: 781-477-2128
Email: rtobalin@northshore.edu

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Visit Us Request Info