A - Z | Find Courses | Find Faculty & Staff | Search Site
North Shore Community College
You are here: Home  >  The Center for Alternative Studies  >  Staff

CAS Staff

CAS Director

Dr. Cristy Sugarman
Phone: (978) 739-5409
Email: csugarma@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus – DB213

Alternative Studies (both campuses)

Danielle Vizena
Phone (D): (978) 762-4000 x5513
Phone (L): (781) 593-6722 x6387
Email: dvizena@northshore.edu

Military Transcript Specialist/Assessment Officer

Jessica Kennett
Phone: (978) 739-5539
jkennett@northshore.edu

Testing Coordinator

Jane Saunders
Phone: (978) 739-2120
Email: jsaunder@northshore.edu

Testing Staff – Danvers DB213

Maryann Beckett
Phone: (978) 739-5423
Email: mbeckett@northshore.edu

Kristel Bucco
Phone: (978) 739-5453
Email: kbucco@northshore.edu

Donna Leonard
Phone: (978) 762-5423
Email: dleonard02@northshore.edu

Patricia McManus
Phone: (978) 739-5423
Email: pmcmanus@northshore.edu

Justine Morse
Phone: (978) 739-5428
Email: Jmorse@northshore.edu

Virginia Preston
Phone: (978) 739-5453
Email: vpreston@northshore.edu

Donna Rosato
Phone: (978) 762-5432
Email: drosato@northshore.edu

June Speliotis
Phone: (978) 739-5452
Email: jspeliot@northshore.edu

Testing Staff – Lynn Campus LS-215

Carmen Carrero
Phone: (781) 593-6722 x6275
Email: ccarrero@northshore.edu

Lory Kwan-Keller
Phone: (781) 477- 2135
Email: lkwankel@northshore.edu

Kerry Breeze
Phone: (781) 593-6722 x6682
Email: kbreeze@northshore.edu

Cynthia Therrien
Phone: (781) 593-6722 x2168
Email: ctherrie@northshore.edu

Rosario Tobalino
Phone: (781) 477-2128
Email: rtobalin@northshore.edu


Sign In