A - Z | Find Courses | Find Faculty & Staff | Search Site
North Shore Community College
You are here: Home  >  Sustainability  >  Green Curriculum  >  Faculty Participants

Green Curriculum Faculty Participants

Program Coordinators/Administrators

Joseph Modugno
Email: jmodugno@northshore.edu

Greg Reppucci
Email: greppucc@northshore.edu

Faculty Members by Department

Academic Technology and Distance Learning

Lance Eaton leaton@northshore.edu

Behavioral Sciences

Carlos Marin cmarin01@northshore.edu
Richard Adelman radelman@northshore.edu
Paul Bates pbates@northshore.edu

Business

Jennifer Fukuda jfukuda01@northshore.edu

Communication Skills

Russell Green rgreen@northshore.edu
Danielle Santos dsantos@northshore.edu

Computer Science

Huiwei Guan hguan@northshore.edu

Cultural Arts

Fred Altieri faltieri@northshore.edu
John (Dustin) Rollins jrollins01@northshore.edu
Yusef Hayes yhayes@northshore.edu

Cultural Arts/Modern Languages

Julia Greene jgreene03@northshore.edu

Economics

Moon Su Han mhan@northshore.edu
Tomohide Yasuda tyasuda01@northshore.edu

Engineering/Industrial Tech

Joyce Jeong jjeong@northshore.edu
Mary Steigerwald msteiger@northshore.edu

English

Deborah Finkelstein dfinkels01@northshore.edu
Janet Burt jburt@northshore.edu
Janis Soferr jsoferr@northshore.edu
Laurie Carlson lcarlson@northshore.edu
Cari Jo Keebaugh ckeebaug@northshore.edu
Lynn Clarkson lclarkso@northshore.edu
Danielle Santos dsantos@northshore.edu
Tiffany Magnolia tmagnoli@northshore.edu,

English/Interdisciplinary Studies

Joseph Modugno jmodugno@northshore.edu
Terri Whitney twhitney@northshore.edu

Environmental Tech

Barbara Heath bheath@northshore.edu

ESL

Carol Baum cbaum01@northshore.edu

Graphic Arts

Sandra Fuhs sfuhs@northshore.edu

History

Joel Saren  joel@jsaren.com
Jessica Burt jeburt@northshore.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies

Kerry Mackin  kmackin01@northshore.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies/ Nutritional Science & Diet Technology

Jackie Dick  pbjdick@verizon.net
Bernadette Lucas blucas@northshore.edu

Mathematics

Suchitra Amritkumar samritku01@northshore.edu

Natural Science

Barbara Ikalainen bikalain01@northshore.edu
Maureen Farley mfarley02@northshore.edu
Andrea Cutone acutone@northshore.edu
Sandra Buerger sbuerger@northshore.edu
Greg Reppucci greppucc@northshore.edu
Christine Hezzey chezzey01@northshore.edu
Alex Eisen-Cuadra  aeisencu@northshore.edu
Sean Kent  skent08@northshore.edu
Paul Mason pmason04@northshore.edu

Paralegal

Kathleen Hirbour khirbour@northshore.edu

Respiratory Care

Patricia Adam padam01@northshore.edu

Science/Chemistry

Neil Glickstein nglickst01@northshore.edu


Wellness & the Healing Arts/Interdisciplinary Studies

Mary Beth Stemp mstemp01@northshore.edu

Sign In