Student Support and Advising Center Staff

Dan O'Neill
Director, Student Support and Advising
Phone: 978-762-4000 extension 4049
Email: daoneill@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus: DH-160

Danvers Office

Donna Davis
Academic Counselor/Mental Health Counseling and Referrals
Phone: 978-762-4000 extension 4245
Email: ddavis@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus: DH-160

Arlene Amato-Hanson  
Academic Counselor/ Liberal Arts Pathway
Phone: 978-762-4000 extension 4065
Email: ahanson@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus: DH-160

Michael Monagle
Academic Counselor/Career and Technical Education Pathways
Phone: 978-762-4000 extension 4093
Email: mmonagle@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus: DH-160

Yandi Figueroa
Academic Counselor/Health Pathways
Phone: 978-762-4000 extension 4349
Email: yfiguero@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus: DH-160

Brendan Stamm
Transfer Counselor
Phone: 978-762-4000 extension 4051
Email: bstamm@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus: DH-273

Dominee Rivera
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 978-762-4000 extension 4036
Email: drivera@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus: DH-160

Lynn Office

Lisa Barrett
Academic Counselor/Career and Technical Education Pathways
Phone: 781-593-6722 extension 6225
Email: lbarrett@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Debbie Campbell
Senior Academic Counselor/ Mental Health Counseling and Referrals
Phone: 781-593-6722 extension 6615
Email: dcampbel@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Esperanza Herrera
Multi-Cultural Outreach Specialist/ESL Pathways
Phone: 781-593-6722 extension 6274
Email: eherrera@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Lynn Marcus
Career Placement Coordinator
Phone: 781-593-6722 extension 2167
Email: lmarcus@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Alexandria Pearson
STEM Advisor
Phone: 781-593-6722 extension 2119 
Email: apearson@northshore.edu 
Lynn Campus: LS-134  

Ray Parker
Academic Counselor/Health Pathways
Phone: 781-593-6722 extension 6683
Email: rparker@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Mairim Soto
Academic Counselor/ESL Pathways
Phone: 781-593-6722 extension 2137
Email: msoto@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Kei Tiggs
Academic Counselor/Human Services and Education Pathways
Phone: 781-593-6722 extension 6212
Email: ktiggs@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Cheryl Vervates
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 781-593-6722 extension 2132
Email: cvervate@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Info Chat