Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

Stephen Vesey

Stephen Vesey,
Foundation President

Vesey & Weeks Co.
Resident of Danvers


James Horrocks

James Horrocks,
Foundation VP

Managing Director, Integrated Financial Partners, Inc., Danvers
Resident of Essex, MA

John Fouhy

John Fouhy, 
Foundation VP

Senior Director, Video Productions & Services at Comcast, Lawrence
Resident of North Andover, MA

Bruce Daniels

Bruce Daniels, 
Foundation Treasurer

Senior Vice President, Boston Private Bank & Trust Company, Boston
Resident of Topsfield, MA

image of lyn kaplan 

Lyn Kaplan,
Foundation Secretary

Certified Business Performance Advisor
Resident of Marblehead, MA


David Baer

David Baer, Esq.
Attorney Baer Counsel

Wayne M. Burton

Dr. Wayne M. Burton
President Emeritus, NSCC, Danvers
Resident of Durham, NH

Patricia Gentile

Dr. Patricia Gentile President NSCC, Danvers
Resident of Swampscott, MA

Barbara Heinemann

Barbara Heinemann Executive Vice President Consumer Banking Eastern Bank

image of Mark Hunter

Mark Hunter
Vice President,
Sales and Marketing
The Goddard School
Resident of Danvers, MA

Brian R. Mason

Brian R. Mason
Vice President-Relationship Manager, Speciality Banking Group People's United Bank, Boston
Resident of Wakefield, MA

 image of tucker mcdonald

Tucker McDonald
US Advisory Group
Resident of Beverly, MA

Shari Sagan McGuirk

Shari Sagan McGuirk Realtor, GRI Sagan Realtors

R. T. Paine Metcalf

R. T. Paine Metcalf
Corporate Vice President at UBS, Peabody
Resident of Beverly Farms, MA

Joseph F. Riley

Joseph F. Riley
Executive Vice President of Retail Banking Services, Salem Five Bank, Salem

Kevin Rourke

Kevin Rourke
Senior VP, Team Leader Salem Five Bank, Salem, MA
Resident of Danvers, MA

 Mary W. Sarris

Mary W. Sarris 
Executive Director of the North Shore Workforce Investment Board, Salem 
Resident of Lynn, MA


George Traicoff

Dr. George Traicoff 
President Emeritus, NSCC 
Resident of Newburyport, MA

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Info Chat