Delayed Opening January 17

Due to the snow storm we will be opening at 11:30 am. Classes starting at 11:30 or later will run as scheduled.

A - Z | Find Courses | Find Faculty & Staff | Search Site
North Shore Community College
You are here: Home  >  Student Support and Advising Center  >  Support Center Staff

Student Support and Advising Center Staff

Dan O'Neill
Director, Student Support and Advising
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4049
Email: daoneill@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus: DH-160

Danvers Office

Donna Davis
Academic Counselor/Mental Health Counseling and Referrals
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4245
Email: : ddavis@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus: DH-160

Arlene Hanson
Academic Counselor/ Liberal Arts Pathway
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4065
Email: ahanson@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus: DH-160

Michael Monagle
Academic Counselor/Health Pathways
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4093
Email: mmonagle@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus: DH-160

Marty Rodweller
Academic Counselor/Human Services and Education Pathways
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4287
Email: mrodwell@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus: DH-160

Dominee Rivera
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4036
Email: drivera@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus: DH-160

Gary Williams
Academic Counselor/Career and Technical Education Pathways
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4349
Email: gwiliam@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus: DH-160

Lynn Office

Lisa Barrett
Academic Counselor/Career and Technical Education Pathways
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 6225
Email: lbarrett@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Debbie Campbell
Senior Academic Counselor/ Mental Health Counseling and Referrals
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 6615
Email: dcampbel@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Esperanza Herrera
Multi-Cultural Outreach Specialist/ESL Pathways
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 6274
Email: eherrera@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Lynn Marcus
Career Placement Coordinator
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 2167
Email: lmarcus@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Betsy V. G. Mariere
Coordinator of Advising
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4125
Email: bmariere@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Ray Parker
Academic Counselor/Health Pathways
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 6683
Email: rparker@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Mairim Soto
Academic Counselor/ESL Pathways
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 2137
Email: msoto@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Kei Tiggs
Academic Counselor/Human Services and Education Pathways
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 6212
Email: ktiggs@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Nancy Tufo
Academic Counselor/Liberal Arts Pathways
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 6680
Email: ntufo@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Cheryl Vervates
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 2132
Email: cvervate@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus: LS-134

Sign In