A - Z | Find Courses | Find Faculty & Staff | Search Site
North Shore Community College
You are here: Home  >  Student Support and Advising Center  >  Support Center Staff

Student Support and Advising Center Staff

Dan O'Neill
Director, Student Support and Advising
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4049
Email: daoneill@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus -DH 160

Danvers Office

Donna Davis
Academic Counselor/Mental Health Counseling and Referrals
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4245
Email: : ddavis@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus -DH 160

Arlene Hanson
Academic Counselor
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4065
Email: ahanson@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus -DH 160

Betsy Mariere
Coordinator of Advising
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4125
Email: bmariere@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus -DH 160

Michael Monagle
Academic Counselor
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4093
Email: mmonagle@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus -DH 160

Marty Rodweller
Academic Counselor/ Curriculum Coordinator
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4287
Email: mrodwell@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus -DH 160

Dominee Rivera
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4036
Email: drivera@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus -DH 160

Gary Williams
Academic Counselor/Parent Orientations
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4349
Email: gwiliam@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus – DH 160

Lynn Office

Lisa Barrett
Academic Counselor
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 6225
Email: lbarrett@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus-LW 114

Debbie Campbell
Academic Counselor/ Mental Health Counseling and Referrals
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 6615
Email: dcampbel@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus – LW 114

Esperanza Herrera
Multi-Cultural Outreach Specialist
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 6274
Email: eherrera@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus – LW 114

Ray Parker
Academic Counselor/Veterans
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 6683
Email: rparker@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus – LW 114

Mairim Soto
Academic Counselor
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 2137
Email: msoto@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus – LW 114

Kei Tiggs
Academic Counselor
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 6212
Email: ktiggs@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus-LW 114

Nancy Tufo
Academic Counselor
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 6680
Email: ntufo@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus – LW 114

Cheryl Vervates
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 2132
Email: cvervate@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus – LW 114

Sign In