A - Z | Find Courses | Find Faculty & Staff | Search Site
North Shore Community College

North Shore Community College
Presidential Search

View Executive Search Profile (pdf) >

Presidential Search Committee Members

Richard Yagjian
Chairman Board of Trustees; NSCC Foundation Board Director

Eileen Andrade
Administrative Assistant, NSCC Student & Enrollment Services

Patricia Brown
Dean, Business Sciences, NSCC Academic Affairs

Elizabeth Hogan
NSCC Trustee

David Houle
Coordinator, Academic Technology, NSCC Academic Affairs

Sean Jeffery
NSCC Student

Laurie LaChapelle
Director, Research & Planning, NSCC Administration & Finance

Edward Lynch
NSCC Trustee

Tiffany Magnolia
Associate Professor, English, NSCC Academic Affairs

Constantia (Dena) Papanikolaou
General Counsel to MA/Department of Higher Education

Donna Richemond
Vice President, NSCC Student & Enrollment Services

James Ridley
NSCC Trustee

Yelenna Rondon
Assistant Professor, Business Sciences, NSCC Academic Affairs

Mary Sarris
NSCC Foundation Board Director; Executive Director, North Shore Workforce Investment Board

Walter Stone
Professor, Mathematics, NSCC Academic Affairs

Madeline Wallis
Affirmative Action Officer (non-voting)

Sign In