A - Z | Find Courses | Find Faculty & Staff | Search Site
North Shore Community College
You are here: Home  >  Student Financial Services  >  Contact Us

Student Financial Services

Office Hours

We will be happy to assist with financing your future. We have walk-in services available during our business hours. If you need to meet with a counselor and it may take longer than 10 minutes please contact them directly through their email below to set up an appointment.

Monday - Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday & Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Student Financial Services
North Shore Community College
One Ferncroft Road
Danvers, MA 01923

Telephone
Danvers Campus: (978) 762-4189
Lynn Campus: (781) 477-2191

Email
sfs@northshore.edu

Fax
Danvers Campus: (978) 762-4015

Financial Aid Counselors
Students who apply for financial aid are assigned a financial aid counselor by the first letter of their last name.

Last NameCounselorEmail
A - DJason Marsalajmarsala@northshore.edu
E, F, NKatie Fleurielkfleurie@northshore.edu
G - JCharlene Randomcrandom@northshore.edu
K - MThea Soohootsoohoo@northshore.edu
O - RBrenda Allenballen@northshore.edu
S - ZMinerva Rodriguezmrodrigu@northshore.edu


Sign In