A - Z | Find Courses | Find Faculty & Staff | Search Site
North Shore Community College
You are here: Home  >  Student Financial Services  >  Contact Us

Student Financial Services

Office Hours

We will be happy to assist with financing your future. We have walk-in services available during our business hours. If you need to meet with a counselor and it may take longer than 10 minutes please contact them directly through their email below to set up an appointment.

Through July 28, 2017 our service hours will continue to be:
Monday - Wednesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday & Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Please make note:
Effective July 31, 2017, our peak service hours will be as follows:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location:
Danvers Campus: Health and Services Building Room DH-260
Lynn Campus: Lynn South, LS-134A

Mailing Address:
Student Financial Services
North Shore Community College
One Ferncroft Road
Danvers, MA 01923

Telephone
Danvers Campus: (978) 762-4189
Lynn Campus: (781) 477-2191

Email
sfs@northshore.edu

Fax
Danvers Campus: (978) 762-4015

Financial Aid Counselors
Students who apply for financial aid are assigned a financial aid counselor by the first letter of their last name.

Last NameCounselorEmail
A - CJason Marsalajmarsala@northshore.edu
D, E, I, J-JnDebra Brandydbrandy@northshore.edu
F - HCharlene Randomcrandom@northshore.edu
Jo - MThea Soohootsoohoo@northshore.edu
N - RoBrenda Allenballen@northshore.edu
Ru - ZMinerva Rodriguezmrodrigu@northshore.edu


Sign In