A - Z | Find Courses | Find Faculty & Staff | Search Site
North Shore Community College
You are here: Home  >  Student Financial Services  >  Who is My Counselor?

Who is my financial aid counselor?

Summary

You are assigned a financial aid counselor according to the first letter of your last name. Contact your counselor if you have specific questions regarding your aid package and requirements. Otherwise, call your campus main number for general information and inquiries.

Last NameCounselorEmailPhone
A - DKatie Fleurielkfleurie@northshore.edu(978) 762-4000, x2194
E,F & N Courtney Hatch Blauveltchatchbl@northshore.edu(781) 593-6722, x6216
G - JCharlene Randomcrandom@northshore.edu(978) 762-4000, x4473
K - MThea Soohootsoohoo@northshore.edu(978) 762-4000, x4347
O - RBrenda Allenballen@northshore.edu(978) 762-4000, x4362
S - ZMinerva Rodriguezmrodrigu@northshore.edu(781) 593-6722, x6645

Sign In