A - Z | Find Courses | Find Faculty & Staff | Search Site
North Shore Community College
You are here: Home  >  Accessibility Services  >  Staff

Accessibility Services Staff

Susan Graham
Susan Graham
Director of Accessibility Services
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4373
Email: sgraham@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus - DH-160

Danvers Staff

Rita LoGrasso Agnello
Rita LoGrasso Agnello
Adaptive Lab Learning Specialist
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4415
Email: rlograss01@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus - DH-161

Kendalle Jones
Accessibility Services Counselor
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4461
Email: kjones@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus - DH-160

Irene Lynch
Accessibility Services Assistant
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4501
Email: ilynch02@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus - DH-160

Kaitlyn Rogers
Disability Counselor
Phone: (978) 762-4000 ext. 4417
Email: krogers17@northshore.edu
Danvers Campus - DH-160

Lynn Staff

Lucy Bayard
Lucy Bayard
Accessibility Services Counselor
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 6226
Email: lucy.bayard@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus - LW-120

Liz Dwyer
Accessibility Services Counselor
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 6618
Email: edwyer@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus - LW-117

Estelle Rand
Estelle Rand
Accessibility Services Assistant
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 2134
E-mail: erand01@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus- LW 121


Alena Vitvitskaya
Adaptive Lab Learning Specialist
Phone: (781) 593-6722 ext. 6608
Email: avitvits@northshore.edu
Lynn Campus - LW-121

Sign In