Ulises Arcos-Castrejon
Full-Time Faculty
Office: LE-306
978-762-4000 ext. 6207
uarcosca@northshore.edu

John Bosco
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DB-367E
978-762-4000 ext. 5459
jbosco@northshore.edu

Eric Frauwirth
Dean of CTE and Business
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DB-320
978-762-4000 ext. 5514
efrauwir@northshore.edu

Kristen Kaeding
Administrative Assistant
Office: DB-314
978-762-4000 ext. 5522
kkaeding@northshore.edu

Betty Kelly
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DB-367-A
987-762-4000 ext. 5566
bkelly@northshore.edu

Dianne McDermott-Cerasuolo
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DB-367F
978-762-4000 ext. 5581
dmcdermo@northshore.edu

Mary Beth Nelson
Department Chair
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DB-366J
978-762-4000 ext. 5445
mnelson@northshore.edu

Yelenna Rondon
Full-Time Faculty
Office: DB-367-B
987-762-4000 ext. 5549
yrondon@northshore.edu

Luciano Sappia
Full-Time Faculty
Office: LW-306
978-762-4000 ext. 6665
lsappia@northshore.edu

Image of campus

Ready to Begin?

Apply Visit Us Request Info