A - Z | Find Courses | Find Faculty & Staff | Search Site
North Shore Community College

Biotechnology Department
Advisory Committee

Elisabeth Antanavich
Scientist and Education in Science Committee Chair
Cell Signaling Technology
Andrea Cutone
Faculty, Chair Natural Science
James Garofalo
Senior Recruiter, Human Resources
Charles River Laboratories
Seung Hahm
Ian Hunt
Senior Investigator
Novartis Institutes for Biomedical Research
Sharmistha Sarkar
Center for Proteomic Chemistry
University of Massachusetts at Boston
Gene Wong
Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
Endicott College
Sign In