A - Z | Find Courses | Find Faculty & Staff | Search Site
North Shore Community College
You are here: Home  >  About NSCC  >  NSCC Administration  >  Executive Staff

NSCC Executive Staff


One of fifteen community colleges under the Massachusetts Department of Higher Education,North Shore Community College operates as a single entity with all programs, services, and resources managed through one administrative organization. The College is organized into five major components, each led by a Vice President with all five Vice Presidents reporting to the President of the College. The five components are: Administration and Finance; Academic Affairs; Student and Enrollment Services; Institutional Advancement; and Human Resource Development. The Vice Presidents, along with the Executive Director of the CommUniverCity at Lynn, constitute the President's Cabinet and work as a leadership team within an environment of collaborative decision-making and a culture of inclusion and assessment.


Executive Staff

President Patricia A. Gentile, Ed.D. Patricia A. Gentile, Ed.D.
Janice Forsstrom Janice Forsstrom
Vice President,
Administration & Finance
Karen Hynick Karen Hynick
Vice President,
Academic Affairs
Madeline Wallis Madeline Wallis
Vice President,
Human Resource Development
Jermaine F. Williams Jermaine F. Williams
Vice President,
Student Affairs

Sign In